Welcome to My Blog! A place where I share my life experiences without filter

Hello blog readers of the world, whoever you are, if you’re even there! My name is Rose and I am a 19 year old college student. Some things you should know about me is that I love makeup, weed, fashion, and life so expect a lot of posts about those things. I’m finally starting this blog after a long time of putting it off because I recently got broken up with after an almost 2 year long relationship. I asked him to help me start it at one point, but life just was too busy and now is the perfect time to pour myself into this!! With that being said, I am going to post about breaking up and relationships as well for now here and there, but I don’t know if that will be a longterm thing. Since we broke up so recently, there’s so much of this process I have to go through and I cannot wait to share my thoughts with you! Be warned that I’m very passionate and emotional so shit could get ugly sorry hahaha. But that’s what life is about and that’s why I’m excited about this blog, I get to keep it so real!!! I highly doubt anyone is actually going to read this but that doesn’t mean I’m not excited to document my life experiences and maybe I can even help someone on the way. Thank you for taking the time to read my words and I hope you find something to relate to πŸ™‚

One Comment Add yours

  1. Daal says:

    thanks much, Rose, for visiting my blog! am much enjoying yours – wishing you the best with it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

