SEX TALK 2: DICK SIZE

THIS ONE IS FOR THE GUYS. Actually this is a gender neutral post, but if you’re a guy you’ll love hearing this! Size doesn’t matter!!! Yes, it’s genuinely true! Some girls might disagree, but they’re shallow or inexperienced (or hoes). From what I’ve learned from life, talking to my friends, and tv, good sex is alllllllll about technique. Boys are obsessed with how “big” they are; every boy will admit to measuring their penis at one point. But seriously, in the end, it’s how you use it.

When you’re about to bang somebody, your excitement to get to be with that person should over shadow your body insecurities. If they’re the right person, they honestly won’t give a damn about any part of your body. If they’re the wrong person, you shouldn’t be doing this!!! Confidence is key. You’re special the way you are, might as well own it!! Boys. If you’re worried about not being good enough for sex or something, just chillllll. Best thing to do if you want her to enjoy it is focus on her! You know what I meeeean. Just make your girl feel like a princess, I promise you’ll leave her on cloud 9 if you do. Don’t be awkward, take it slow, and be confident. If you do that, you’re going to be a good time, the size of your penis does not matter. It’s 100% the man attached to the penis that makes sex good I PROMISE. OH MY GOD also pleeeeeeease boys pleeeease stop asking after sex “if the sex was good” or “so how was my dick on a scale of 1-10” oh my gooood just don’t ask this you guys it makes it weird. We’re probably going to lie to you and respect you less. Like just enjoy the moment, tell me how much you enjoyed it, but don’t fucking interview me about your dick game it’s just…I just…can’t.

Don’t let your dick size rule your confidence. There’s little correlation between good sex and dick size unless you a hoe (sorry hoes).

I hope you enjoyed this mini sex talk lil freaks! Make sure you check out the last SEX TALK about sex and young people linked below and the next one about ORAL

Previous- SEX TALK 1: sex and young people

Next- SEX TALK 3: ORAL

SEX TALK 4: Sex Industry

SEX TALK 5: MASTURBATION

19 Replies to “SEX TALK 2: DICK SIZE”

  1. I fail to see why you bothered to subscribe to my blog?
    There’s nothing here that would indicate an interest for photography, travels or for that matter – nature!
    And your subscription didn’t last very long!

    Like

    1. Or I can be a person that enjoys real life activities like sex and has a passion for nature. You have no idea what I like I fail to see why you bothered writing this comment and acting like you know anything about me when you should just be grateful for my follow which I’m revoking old ass nigga

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I think size does matter, but I would take an average 5″ to 7″ dick over anything. For me, the really big ones are uncomfortable to have sex with, but they are nice to look at and fun to do other things with lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

