NatureBox Review: Healthy Snacks

Hi readers! So I am literally always hungry and looking for snacks but as you probably know, most snack food are full of crap. They are full of artificial ingredients and unnecessary fats and sugars. I have heard of naturebox for a long time now but it was a monthly subscription based service before and now they have switched to having subscription or just single products whenever you want! Subscription members get a cheaper price on the products, but they are still fairly priced snacks! I decided to try them after they started selling products without subscription. This is my first ever order with them! A lot of the products I wanted like blueberry almonds, chocolate chip cookie bites, and apple cinnamon crunch were sold out when I made this order. I appreciate the brand because the ingredients are truly all natural and simple, that was the first thing I looked at when I received the snacks.

Btw, this is not a sponsored post, but if naturebox would like to sponsor my blog or podcast, I would not be opposed to that at all hahaha.

I got six products for a total of $15 and $5 shipping. I think it’s free shipping on $25+ in the U.S. and  I am not sure if they ship internationally but it took more than a week to get to me. There are tons of different first time promos for this brand so make sure to find one! Here’s what I ordered and my review for each snack!

img_4650
Dark Cocoa Nom Noms

These are a goooooooood dessert. They also have “Peanut Butter Nom Noms” and I’m definitely getting those next time. These are like little brownie balls made with oats.

img_4651
Honey BBQ Crunch

This is going to be in my bag all the time. I was looking for “Apple Cinnamon Crunch” which was sold out, but this is really good too. It’s a mix of nuts, pretzels, and these yummy sweet crunchy clusters. The honey flavor really comes through over the BBQ.

img_4652
Strawberry Lemonade Fruit Stars

These are everything! I can’t wait to have babies because these are the only fruit snacks they will eat. They are made from concentrated apples, strawberries, and lemons and they are delicious. Most fruit snacks are made by god knows what, so these are amazing.

img_4653
Lemon Tea Biscuits

These are easily some of my favorites because I love anything lemon flavored. These are super light and delicious and they leave a wonderful buttery after taste.

img_4654
Crunchy BBQ Twists

I don’t know if I will repurchase this because I feel like you don’t get enough for the price, but they are still really good. They genuinely taste better than any chip I have ever had and there’s none of that horrible, heavy grease. It’s also mainly made of lentil flour and lentils have tons of nutrients.

img_4655
Dark Chocolate Almonds

I was looking for blueberry yogurt covered almonds, but these are really good too. Almonds are relatively expensive, so these are a great price and you get a good amount. These are almonds covered in sea salt and dark chocolate.

You get a pretty good amount of snack for the price you are paying and the packages are resealable so that is awesome. I’d say these snack will last me for about a month. This is great for throwing in your bag or purse for work or school! Make sure you look at the oz size of whatever you order and compare to something you already have so you can get an idea of how big they actually are. Some snacks give you more bang for your buck, like the almonds, nut mixes, and fruit snacks have a lot while there are only a few nom noms or cookies. The bags are completely full so I do appreciate that, I hate buying something that is 80% package. I have definitely never been so excited about snacks and I’m excited to try more soon!

My favorites- Dark Chocolate Almonds and Lemon Tea Biscuits

Thank you so much for reading! I do enjoy Nature Box and I will probably be making another order with them soon! I think they would do great in retail/natural food stores. Have you ever tried this company? What do you think? Let me know! I post every Wednesday and Saturday so please check back!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice, you can do a commercial 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! If only Naturebox thought so hahaha

      Like

Leave a Reply

