My Youtube Channel Trailer

Hi blog! You might have noticed that I’ve ventured into doing videos lately and I’ve been having a lot of fun with it. I’ve decided to consistently start posting videos on Youtube, so it would mean the world to me if you subscribe to my channel or just keep up with my videos through my blog. I definitely have tons of written posts coming, but it’s easier during busy times to put together a video! I enjoy writing posts and making videos, so please continue to show your support for either My goal is only to entertain you for a few minutes a week. I don’t plan on making super edited, artsy, music filled videos, because that’s not my style, I just want to talk to you all like my friends. Here’s a little trailer for my channel and videos, just to give you an idea of what to expect from me! Thank you guys so so much for reading and watching, and I will be back soon with all the crazy ass things you want to see from me ๐Ÿ™‚

*WATCH IN HD*

8 Comments Add yours

  1. mahalakshmi says:

    Subbed. โ˜บ๏ธ All the best with your YouTube venture!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much that means the world to me!!

      Like

  2. Subbed! Good luck with your channel, I’m sure it will be amazing!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you sososos muuuuch!!! it means a lot to me

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Charliestar says:

    Hey, just letting you know that Iโ€™ve nominated you to do the smile tag ๐Ÿ™‚ https://charlieestar.wordpress.com/2017/05/13/the-smile-tag-this-or-that-challenge/

    Liked by 2 people

  4. da-AL says:

    so great!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you โค๏ธ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

