WHAT I LISTENED TO IN HIGHSCHOOL

Hi guys! The other day I came across some old music I listened to years ago and it took me back. I got really nostalgic and just remembered all the good times I had to the music so I decided to do a video reminiscing on some of it. This probably wont be enjoyable to you unless you know American music, but I just wanted to share this with you guys so you can know a little more about who I really am. I recommend you all look back on what you used to listen to and ask your friends what they did because it helps you know them better and see how they’ve grown through the years!

I really hope you guys enjoy this and please subscribe to my Youtube channel to see videos I post way before I get a chance to post them here ❤

*WATCH IN HD*

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTSpmiOyTG76Ugpti2iTFig

Leave a Reply

