WHATS IN MY TRAVEL CARRYON FOR 24+ HOURS TRAVELING 

Hi guys! I’m thrilled to finally be posting this! Here is all that is in my carry on for traveling to Iran and Dubai! The trip getting there broken down will be

3 hours in the OKC airport

2 hour flight to Dallas

6 hours in Dallas airport * I know I say 4 in the video but my first flight was pushed easlier :’)

12 hour flight to a Istanbul

4 hours in Istanbul airport

4 hour flight to Shiraz

So as you can tell, it’s definitely not light and quick traveling. It’s going to be tough but I have been able to contain everything I will need into one small backpack! Please watch the video to see what I have packed! Also subscribe to my YouTube channel to see videos I post way before I post them here! 

Stuff I Need: 4:57
Food: 11:01
Entertainment: 12:31

*Watch in HD*

I hope you guys enjoyed and I hope to see you for more posts soon about my trip! I have a “what’s in my checked bag” video, a vlog of me actually traveling there, and much more coming soon!

 

4 Replies to “WHATS IN MY TRAVEL CARRYON FOR 24+ HOURS TRAVELING ”

  1. Really nice to see how a cute girl describes all the travel tricks with excitement !!! :p 🙂 Travel hard and keep posting your experience. HAVE FUN 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

