Beautiful Hike with the Family in Shiraz, Iran

Hi blog! I wanted to share some pictures with you of a hike I went on this morning with my family. We went at 6 AM to avoid hot weather and enjoyed breakfast next to a waterfall. There’s was barely anyone else there so we were able to comfortably drop our hijabs. 

I have a video of the nature and beauty coming soon, but enjoy these pictures for now. It was so fun and I can’t wait for more adventures. If you are interested in traveling to Shiraz or Iran please feel free to ask me what to see or do 🙂  

Thank you for reading and please come back for my soon! Subscribe to my YouTube channel and follow me on here for posts and videos ❤

Leave a Reply

