SHIRAZ, IRAN APARTMENT TOUR

Hi humble bloggers! After 40 days of being in Iran, I am back home in the states. While I miss the fun and food or Iran, it is nice to be back to unrestricted, fast wifi. I will make posts all about my trip and my feelings involving it, but for now I just want to show you my second home.

My family is blessed to have a home in Iran which means when we go there to visit relatives for a month, we have a place to stay. It convenient having your own house and not having to depend on different relatives and it makes it much easier going, and staying in Iran. Our home is located on an incredibly fun street with ice cream, shopping, bakeries, and more all the way down it, so I really enjoy being there.

The apartments are different here and there. There is a drain on the floors of the kitchen and bathrooms which is convenient for cleaning them and random flooding. There are water hoses by the toilets which are superb for washing your bum. The light switches can be found by the door and bed for easy lights off at night. If you’re interested in seeing a tour of my Iranian apartment, please check out the video below! The tour starts at 2:41 if you want to skip the intro! 

Thank you guys so much for reading and watching! Please subscribe to my Youtube Channel for more! Now that I’m back home I’ll be posting often so stick around for that ❤

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Ahhh! This is so awesome! I’m so glad you were able to upload this! It was awesome to see where you live when you go back and visit! I can’t wait to here more about your trip! Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!! I have a ton to post soon. Your comment made my night ❤️❤️❤️

      Like

  2. Amazing! Thank you for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! ❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  3. manyofus1980 says:

    hi…i am new to your blog. iran eh? beautiful! hope you had a fantastic trip! bet your glad to be back home too though. xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for checking it out! I miss Iran a ton. I’ll post more about what I did/ food I ate soon so stick around for it if you’re interested!! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

