LAST THING ON MY PHONE TAG

Hi guys! I saw someone on Youtube do this tag and thought it was super fun and simple! Here are different things you can currently find on my phone. I tag everyone who is reading this to do it and mention me so I can see! This is an easy tag to learn a little more about someone. Enjoy!

LAST PHOTO

img_9042
this is the last photo on my phone. it was my story on snapchat and instagram haha

LAST SELFIE

this is the last selfie I found on my phone, but it was an accident.
this is the last selfie I took on purpose.

LAST TEXT

img_9043
my last text messages are from a group chat from one of my classes. I hate these so much.

LAST VIDEO

 

this is the last video on my phone. it’s me in an uber talking to the driver about fish tacos.

LAST GOOGLE SEARCH

img_9044
my last google search was on CUT videos, a production company based in Seattle that I really want to work for. I found the application!

LAST VIDEO WATCHED

the last video I watched was from my body positive queen, Trisha Paytas.

LAST NOTE

the last note I typed in was this one. I’m accumulating different life lessons to share with people or eventually blog/make a video about and every time I think of one I add it.

LAST ALARM

img_9045
I have 31 alarms between 5:30 AM and 10 PM. currently the one that’s on is my alarm for class tuedays and thursdays.

LAST EMOJI USED

 

img_9046
the lastest/ most frequent emoji I used is apparently the cry laugh emoji.

 

LAST MUSIC ADDED

 

 

 

img_9047
everyone has a music app of choice, mines spotify. this is the last song I added!

Thank you so much for reading! I had a lot of fun making this post and I hope you liked reading it! I tag all of you to do this and tag me so I can read them! Please check out some more posts.

Screen Shot 2017-10-04 at 6.59.42 PM

 

Leave a comment