A WEEK IN DUBAI

Hi Blog ❤ I was lucky enough to get to spend a week in the incredible city of Dubai. It was a truly magical vacation and one I will never forget. My favorite part about this city is that its religiously free, but most people choose to practice Islam in a strong way. Many women choose to wear a full burka, and I came during Ramadan when most people are fasting. It a wonderful example of how un-oppressive Islam is, and how it’s a choice.

I will make a full post with pictures about my trip very soon, but for now please check out this vlog about my week. It was absolutely incredible and I can’t wait to tell you about it in more detail. This city is truly one of a kind. I’m in love with it. If you’re interested in going or have any questions, feel free to ask me! Please watch the video, like it, and subscribe to my Youtube channel. I have so much fun stuff planned 🙂

Thank you so much for reading, I love you so very much, please follow and subscribe for more!

11 Replies to “A WEEK IN DUBAI”

Leave a comment